Diesel tax refunds

Circle K customers established in any EU country are able to recover part of the mineral oil tax on diesel sold in Belgium, France, Slovenia or Italy.

Intrum Justitia is the official diesel tax refunds partner for Circle K customers. Contact Intrum Justitia or its diesel tax refunds partners in the country where you are established:

Denmark and Germany:
Vatserviceinfo ApS
Postboks 144
DK-6200 Aabenraa
Denmark
Mr Per Hammer
Tel: +45 36 96 73 61
E-Mail:
per@vatservice.dk

Estonia:
Intrum Justitia AS
Rotermanni 8, Uus Jahuladu
EE-10111 TALLINN
Estonia
Ms Agne Kull
Tel: +372 60 60 994
E-Mail:
agne.kull@intrum.com

Finland:
Intrum Justitia Oy
Hitsaajankatu 20
00810 HELSINKI
Finland
Mr Pauli Rahikainen
Tel: +358 9 2291 1716
E-Mail:
pauli.rahikainen@intrum.com

Latvia:
Konsultativa sabiendriba CONVENTUS SIA
Jauniela 19-2
LV-1050 RIGA
Latvia
Ms Aija Lase
Tel: +371 67 800 590
E-Mail:
aija.lase@conventus.lv

Lithuania:
CCS-customers care services UAB
Gostauto g. 40A
LT-01112 VILNIUS
Lithuania
Ms Oné Krinickyte
Tel: +370-5 2496633
E-Mail:
vat@ccs.lt

Macedonia, Bulgaria and Romania:
Contacts through:
Intrum Justitia Oy
Hitsaajankatu 20
00810 HELSINKI
Finland
Mr Pauli Rahikainen
Tel: +358 9 2291 1716
E-Mail:
pauli.rahikainen@intrum.com

Poland:
Intrum Justitia Sp. z.o.o.
Saturn Building, 8th floor
41 Domaniewska Str
PL 02-672 WARSAW
Poland
Mr Pawel Andrzejewski
Tel.: +48 (22) 5766 130
E-Mail:
pawel.andrzejewski@intrum.pl

Sweden:
Intrum Justitia Sverige AB
Marcusplatsen 1 A, Nacka
SE-10524 Stockholm Sweden
Mr Fredrik Wingren
Tel: +46 (0)8 616 77 61
Email:
fredrik.wingren@intrum.com

 

Circle K customers can also choose to claim their own diesel tax refunds. www.vatservice.info is a website offering all the information that Circle K EUROPE card customers need to claim their own diesel tax refunds. Access is free for any Circle K customer registered with the site - just “Sign up”.

www.vatservice.info also offers translation and diesel tax refunds consultancy services.

Close

Change language